The 2023 ACFA Industry Awards returns to once again recognise outstanding achievements within our industry and showcase the hard work, dedication and craftmanship of individuals and businesses. 

Being a Finalist or Winner is the perfect way to get more exposure for your business

With 25 + Categories, there are categories to suit all businesses. Click on the button below to view the list of categories and links to each nomination form. 



Entries Open: Monday 20th February 2023

Early Bird Closes: Friday 26th May 2022 

Entries Close: Friday 21st July 2023

Finalists Announced: August 2023

Awards Night: Friday, 15th September 2023 (Darling Harbour, Sydney)

Eligibility Criteria

Projects must have been completed between 1 July 2021 and 30 June 2023

2021 Awards Digital Magazine

Flick through our digital magazine to view the category winners and finalists, along with features on the Cabinet Maker of the Year and Design of the Year.

Relive the fun from our 2021 Awards